Project management Institute Great Lakes Chapter 35 Years
Skip Navigation LinksHome / Communications / Contact Us

Contact Us

You can use the form below to contact any member of the Executive Committee.The email addresses of all the Executive Committee and Directors are listed below.

Your Email:
Your Name:
To use the email addresses below, follow each address ID with ""

Executive Committee

Name Position E-mail
Neil Goldman,PMP President president
Surya Prakash,PMP Past President past.president
Lisa Foster,PMP, MBA, CSM President-Elect president.elect
Thagu Vivek,MS., MBA., PgMP VP Administration vp.administration
Jeffrey Adams,MBA, PMP VP Communications vp.communications
Gil Rollins,PMP VP Finance
Ron Papa,PMP, PhD VP Membership vp.membership
Vacant Position, VP Outreach vp.outreach
Asha Subramanian,PMP VP Professional Development vp.pd
Vacant Position, VP MARKETING